Google Analytics -->
Maler des Jahres
Öffnungszeiten Ansprechpartner

Geschäftsführung

Christian Schwarz
christian@schwarz-arnstorf.de

Heidi Schwarz
heidi@schwarz-arnstorf.de

Malerbetrieb

malerbetrieb@schwarz-arnstorf.de
08723 / 9 77 99 – 0

Zentrale

Isabella Meier
zentrale@schwarz-arnstorf.de
08723 / 9 77 99 – 0
08723 / 9 77 99 – 19 (Fax)

Farbwerkstatt

Mo-Do 8:00 – 12 und 13 – 18:00 Uhr
Fr 8:00 – 18:00 Uhr
Sa 8:30 – 12:00 Uhr

Telefon-Nr:
08723 / 97799 – 14

Handy-Nr:
0151 / 65473435

E-Mail:
farbwerkstatt@schwarz-arnstorf.de

Werbetechnik

Mo-Fr. 8 – 12 und 13- 17 Uhr
Samstags geschlossen

Tel-Nr.:
08723 / 977 99 – 20

E-Mail:
werbetechnik@schwarz-arnstorf.de

Pulverbeschichtung

Oliver Dreßel
dressel@schwarz-arnstorf.de
08723 / 9 77 99 – 25
08723 / 9 77 99 – 29 (Fax)

Anfragen / Bestellungen
pulver-lack@schwarz-arnstorf.de
08723 / 9 77 99 – 25
08723 / 9 77 99 – 29 (Fax)

Bürozeiten
Mo-Fr. 8 – 12 und 13-17 Uhr
Samstags geschlossen.

Warenannahmezeiten
Mo-Fr. 7-11.30 und 13-16.30 Uhr
Samstags geschlossen