Google Analytics -->
Maler des Jahres
Öffnungszeiten Ansprechpartner

Geschäftsführung

Christian Schwarz
christian@schwarz-arnstorf.de

Heidi Schwarz
heidi@schwarz-arnstorf.de

Malerbetrieb

malerbetrieb@schwarz-arnstorf.de
08723 / 9 77 99 – 0

Zentrale

zentrale@schwarz-arnstorf.de
08723 / 9 77 99 – 0
08723 / 9 77 99 – 19 (Fax)

Farbwerkstatt

weitere Informationen

Mo.-Do. 8:00 – 12:00 und 13:00 – 18:00 Uhr
Freitag 8:00 – 18:00 Uhr
Samstag 8:30 – 12:00 Uhr

Telefon-Nr:
08723 / 97799 – 16

Handy-Nr:
0151 / 65473435

E-Mail:
farbwerkstatt@schwarz-arnstorf.de

Werbetechnik

Mo.-Fr. 8:00 – 12:00 und 13:00 – 17:00 Uhr
Samstags geschlossen

Tel-Nr.:
08723 / 977 99 – 20

E-Mail:
werbetechnik@schwarz-arnstorf.de

Pulverbeschichtung

Öffnungszeiten Warenannahme/ausgabe:
Mo.-Do. 7:00 – 11:30 und 13:00 – 16:30 Uhr
Freitag 7:00 – 11:30 und 13:00 – 15:00 Uhr
Samstags geschlossen

Anfragen / Bestellungen
pulver-lack@schwarz-arnstorf.de
08723 / 9 77 99 – 25
08723 / 9 77 99 – 29 (Fax)